Farmers Markets

Providing the rural and local community

As well as our online retail trade, our produce is sold at farmers markets where the local communities have the opportunity to choose from our fresh and frozen stock, sourced locally.

We love the culture of farmers markets, after all it is where Game trading originates from.

There are endless benefits of shopping at your local farmers markets; you will help the local economy, reduce your carbon footprint, choose from a variety of fresh foods, you know exactly where your food comes from and you can speak to the supplier direct.

 NOTE: All markets are subject to change due to the current COVID-19 pandemic.

Below are the regular markets we attend, there are others so please Contact Us if you have any questions

  • Where does game come from?

    Read more

  • Chichester

    Forthcoming Markets 2023

    • Friday 1st September
    • Friday 6th October
    • Friday 20th October
    • Friday 3rd November
    • Friday 17th November
    • Friday 1st December
    • Friday 15th December
  • Farnham

    Forthcoming Markets 2023

    • Sunday 24th September
    • Sunday 22nd October
    • Sunday 26th November
    • Sunday 10th December
  • Emsworth

    Address

    35-37 South St
    Emsworth
    PO10 7EG

    Forthcoming Markets 2023

    • Saturday 16th December
    • Saturday 21st October
    • Saturday 18th November
    • Saturday 16th December
  • Guildford

    Forthcoming Markets 2023

    • Tuesday 5th September
    • Tuesday 3rd October
    • Tuesday 7th November
    • Tuesday 5th December
  • Petersfield

    Address

    The Square
    Petersfield
    GU32 3HQ

    Forthcoming Markets 2023
    • Sunday 3rd September
    • Sunday 1st October
    • Sunday 5th November
    • Sunday 3rd December

  • Ripley

    Forthcoming Markets 2023

    • Saturday 9th September
      • Saturday 14th October
      • Saturday 11th November
      • Saturday 9th December
  • Winchester

    Address

    The High Street
    Winchester
    Hampshire
    SO23 9BL

    Forthcoming Markets 2023

    • Sunday 10th September
    • Sunday 24th September
    • Sunday 8th October
    • Sunday 12th November
    • Sunday 26th November
    • Sunday 10th December
  • Wallington

      Forthcoming Markets 2023
    • Saturday 9th September
    • Saturday 14th October
    • Saturday 11th November
    • Saturday 9th December
  • Milford

    • Sunday 17th September
    • Sunday 15th October
    • Sunday 19th November
    • Sunday 17th December